Subscribe and get 10% OFF

Outdoor Play

"Discover the joy of outdoor adventures with our handpicked selection of Outdoor Play Toys. From backyard fun to active exploration, our collection offers everything you need to keep your little ones entertained and active in the great outdoors. Explore our range of durable, imaginative, and engaging toys that encourage kids to embrace the beauty of nature and play to their heart's content."
Filter by
Availability
Availability
66 results
Price
Price
66 results
KSh
KSh
Sort by Featured
Sort by

66 products

Light Gray Zuru Bubble Machine Series1 11328 Toyzoona zuru-bubble-machine-series1-11328-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,950.00 Regular price KSh3,950.00 On Sale
Light Gray Connate Football Nairobi Sports House connate-football-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,950.00
Lavender Bow And Arrow Suit HALSON ENTERPRISE bow-and-arrow-suit-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,700.00
Gray Bubble Bottle Per Pcs TOYZOONA LIMITED bubble-bottle-per-pcs-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh100.00
Dark Slate Gray Trampoline 12 Ft Toyzoona SereneLife-Trampoline-with-Net-Enclosure.jpg
Quick buy
KSh59,500.00
Dark Gray Trampoline 10Ft Toyzoona 71ttg2ycmaL._AC_SX569.jpg
Quick buy
KSh49,500.00
Cornflower Blue Swimming Doodle Toyzoona swimming-doodle-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,300.00
Antique White Intex Unicorn Ride On Toyzoona intex-unicorn-ride-on-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh7,200.00
Steel Blue Zuru Glove A Bubbles Rainbocorns 11308 Toyzoona zuru-glove-a-bubbles-rainbocorns-11308-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh950.00
Light Gray Zuru Glove A Bubbles Paw Patrol 11307 Toyzoona zuru-glove-a-bubbles-paw-patrol-11307-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh950.00
Dark Slate Gray Table Tennis Racket Tt Racket Single Toyzoona table-tennis-racket-tt-racket-single-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,000.00
Dark Slate Gray Table Tennis Indoor Play Toyzoona table-tennis-indoor-play-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,000.00