Subscribe and get 10% OFF

4M

The 4M collection at Toyzoona is a gateway to fun and educational experiences for kids of all ages. This unique collection features a variety of innovative STEM kits and creative playsets, each designed to ignite children's imaginations and foster their growth in learning. From weather science experiments to night sky projection kits, and even creative art projects like yam basket weaving and origami flower lights, the 4M range offers a diverse set of activities that blend play with educational development.
Filter by
Availability
Availability
89 results
Price
Price
89 results
KSh
KSh
Sort by Featured
Sort by

89 products

Beige 4M Weather Science 03402 Toyzoona 4m-weather-science-03402-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Gray 4M Magical Animal Rock Painting Toyzoona 4m-magical-animal-rock-painting-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Midnight Blue 4M Night Sky Projection Kit 13233 Toyzoona 4m-night-sky-projection-kit-13233-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,600.00
Gray 4M Yarn Basket Weaving Art 47571 Toyzoona 4m-yarn-basket-weaving-art-47571-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Gray 4M Yam Basket Weaving Art 04757 Toyzoona 4m-yam-basket-weaving-art-04757-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,400.00 Regular price KSh3,000.00 On Sale
Lavender 4M Trinket Box 4768 Toyzoona 4m-trinket-box-4768-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,500.00
Light Gray 4M Steam Motorised Origami Bird Toyzoona 4m-steam-motorised-origami-bird-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,600.00
Orchid 4M Magnetic Unicorn 03318 Toyzoona 4m-magnetic-unicorn-03318-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,000.00
Misty Rose 4M Little Craft Spin Art Fun Creations Toyzoona 4m-little-craft-spin-art-fun-creations-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,200.00
Antique White 4M Little Craft Lantern 47670 Toyzoona 4m-little-craft-lantern-47670-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,600.00
Tan 4M Origami Flower Lights 4725 Toyzoona 4m-origami-flower-lights-4725-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Dark Slate Gray 4M Kidzrobotix Hover Racer Toyzoona 4m-kidzrobotix-hover-racer-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00