Subscribe and get 10% OFF

Under Kes 1,000

Under KES 1,000 collection at Toyzoona offers a diverse range of affordable and delightful toys, catering to various interests and ages. You can find over 347 products, including educational items, fun accessories, and creative toys. From creative play items like Balloon Bot Battle and Unicorn With Light to festive decorations and birthday essentials, there's something for every young explorer. This collection is perfect for those seeking budget-friendly options without compromising on quality or fun.
Filter by
Availability
Availability
398 results
Price
Price
398 results
KSh
–
KSh
Sort by Featured
Sort by

398 products

Lavender Gift Wrap Wrapped image-c6ba2e9a464b8f4b39e65e1199410b44953a1c051cf0762d0bee5578e7d2fdff.png
Quick buy
KSh150.00
Gray Balloon Bot Battle Toyzoona balloon-bot-battle-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh400.00

1 review
Gray Colourful Bubble Stick Toyzoona colourful-bubble-stick-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh50.00
Thistle Zuru Oosh Fun Foam Cracklefoam 8667 HALSON ENTERPRISE zuru-zuru-oosh-fun-foam-cracklefoam-8667-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh800.00
Light Gray Wrapping Paper Happy Bithday Pink Toyzoona wrapping-paper-happy-bithday-pink-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh100.00
Light Gray Wrapping Happy Birthday Blue Toyzoona wrapping-happy-birthday-blue-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh100.00
Gray Playing Cards TOYZOONA LIMITED playing-cards-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh400.00
Dark Khaki Minnie Mouse Foil Balloon Large Toyzoona minnie-mouse-foil-balloon-large-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh400.00
Light Gray Happy Birthday Cards Small Toyzoona happy-birthday-cards-small-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh100.00
Light Gray Face Painting Non Toxic Toyzoona face-painting-non-toxic-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh300.00
Dark Goldenrod Squeeze Ball HALSON ENTERPRISE 5b573f75-eb6d-4729-a029-46c47a71ebba-Photoroom.jpg
Quick buy
KSh500.00
Chocolate Chicken Squeeze Ball HALSON ENTERPRISE 4acf1324-a7b4-4329-961a-1c08ae9ec1d6-Photoroom.jpg
Quick buy
KSh500.00

1 review