Subscribe and get 10% OFF

Educational

Toyzoona's Educational Collection is a fantastic resource for sparking learning and curiosity in children. The collection includes a wide range of educational toys and tools, from interactive science kits to creative art projects. These products are designed to engage young minds, encouraging exploration and discovery in various subjects. The diverse selection, including everything from weather science experiments to origami sets, ensures there's something to captivate and educate every young learner.
Filter by
Availability
Availability
103 results
Price
Price
103 results
KSh
KSh
Sort by Featured
Sort by

103 products

Beige 4M Weather Science 03402 Toyzoona 4m-weather-science-03402-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Gray 4M Magical Animal Rock Painting Toyzoona 4m-magical-animal-rock-painting-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Midnight Blue 4M Night Sky Projection Kit 13233 Toyzoona 4m-night-sky-projection-kit-13233-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,600.00
Gray 4M Yarn Basket Weaving Art 47571 Toyzoona 4m-yarn-basket-weaving-art-47571-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Gray 4M Yam Basket Weaving Art 04757 Toyzoona 4m-yam-basket-weaving-art-04757-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,400.00 Regular price KSh3,000.00 On Sale
Lavender 4M Trinket Box 4768 Toyzoona 4m-trinket-box-4768-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,500.00
Light Gray 4M Steam Motorised Origami Bird Toyzoona 4m-steam-motorised-origami-bird-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,600.00
Orchid 4M Magnetic Unicorn 03318 Toyzoona 4m-magnetic-unicorn-03318-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,000.00
Misty Rose 4M Little Craft Spin Art Fun Creations Toyzoona 4m-little-craft-spin-art-fun-creations-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,200.00
Antique White 4M Little Craft Lantern 47670 Toyzoona 4m-little-craft-lantern-47670-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,600.00
Tan 4M Origami Flower Lights 4725 Toyzoona 4m-origami-flower-lights-4725-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00
Dark Slate Gray 4M Kidzrobotix Hover Racer Toyzoona 4m-kidzrobotix-hover-racer-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,000.00