Subscribe and get 10% OFF

Dolls and Playsets

Toyzoona's Dolls and Playsets are all about fun and imagination! With cool brands like Barbie and Disney, kids get to dive into a world of awesome dolls and playsets. It's the perfect spot for young minds to make up their own stories and adventures. Plus, the collection is packed with super fun playsets and dress-up stuff, making playtime even more exciting. It's a fantastic choice for kids who love to dream up and act out their own fun tales!
Filter by
Availability
Availability
215 results
Price
Price
215 results
KSh
KSh
Sort by Featured
Sort by

215 products

Plum Zuru Puppycorn Surprise Series 2 9251 Toyzoona zuru-puppycorn-surprise-series-2-9251-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,950.00
Quick buy
KSh4,640.00
Thistle Zuru Rainbocorn Mermaidcorn S7 9283 Toyzoona 220035.jpg
Quick buy
KSh6,900.00
Lavender Zuru Rainbocorn Eggzania 9258 HALSON ENTERPRISE zuru-rainbocorn-eggzania-9258-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh6,900.00 Regular price KSh9,900.00 On Sale
Light Gray Tableware Toys A178972 Toyzoona tableware-toys-a178972-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh3,800.00
Misty Rose Lol Surprise Mermaid Toyzoona lol-surprise-mermaid-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh500.00
Thistle LOL Colour Change Surprise Doll THE DREAM FACTORY lol-colour-change-surprise-doll-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh4,000.00
Light Gray Cry Baby A174766 Toyzoona cry-baby-a174766-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,500.00 Regular price KSh4,900.00 On Sale
Maroon Cry Baby A174761 Toyzoona cry-baby-a174761-toyzoona.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,500.00 Regular price KSh4,600.00 On Sale
Dark Gray Barbie Fashionista Doll Fxl54 Toyzoona barbie-fashionista-doll-fxl54-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,800.00
Quick buy
KSh3,500.00
Quick buy
KSh4,500.00