Subscribe and get 10% OFF

Swimming

Filter by
Availability
Availability
26 results
Price
Price
26 results
KSh
–
KSh
Sort by Featured
Sort by

26 products

Antique White Intex Unicorn Ride On Toyzoona intex-unicorn-ride-on-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh7,200.00
Gray Intex Water Pro Goggles Age 14 PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-water-pro-goggles-age-14-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,400.00
Light Gray Intex See Me Sit Pool Rider PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-see-me-sit-pool-rider-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,350.00
Orange Intex Pool School Deluxe Swim Vest PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-pool-school-deluxe-swim-vest-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh950.00
Steel Blue Intex Pool School Deluxe Baby Float PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-pool-school-deluxe-baby-float-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,980.00
Lavender Intex Play Goggles Age 8 PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-play-goggles-age-8-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,250.00
Pale Violet Red Intex Neon Frost Air Mats Assorted PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-neon-frost-air-mats-assorted-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,490.00
Goldenrod Intex My Baby Float Yellow PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-my-baby-float-yellow-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh1,550.00
Medium Turquoise Intex Lobster Ride On PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-lobster-ride-on-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh4,600.00
Light Gray Intex Little Whale Ride On Blue White PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-little-whale-ride-on-blue-white-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh2,600.00
Olive Drab Intex Little Dino Play Center Multicolor PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-little-dino-play-center-multicolor-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh8,930.00
Tomato Intex Large Deluxe Arm Bands PEEKABOO EXPERIENCE STORE intex-large-deluxe-arm-bands-toyzoona-1.jpg
Quick buy
KSh450.00